Contact

Editorial Team

e.journal@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de

Current Objectives in Postgraduate American Studies (COPAS)
Universität Regensburg, Amerikanisitik/American Studies
Universitätsstraße 31
93053 Regensburg
Deutschland

Editors

Susanne Leikam susanne.leikam@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de

Sascha Pöhlmann poehlmann@lmu.de

Juliane Schwarz-Bierschenk juliane.bierschenk@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de

Klara Stephanie Szlezák Klara-Stephanie.Szlezak@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de

Johanna Heil johanna.heil@staff.uni-marburg.de

Anna Flügge anna.fluegge@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Support Contact

Gernot Deinzer gernot.deinzer@bibliothek.uni-regensburg.de

Editorial Assistant

Mary Beth Zundo maryzundo@aol.com

Naomi Thurston naomi.thurston@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de



ISSN: 1861-6127